Hauptnavigation

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marktbereichsleiter Firmenkunden

Alexander Koch

Telefon: 08141 407-4000
alexander.koch@sparkasse-ffb.de

Abteilungsdirektor Firmenkunden

Thomas Altenburger

Telefon: 08141 407-4100
thomas.altenburger@sparkasse-ffb.de

Teamleiterin Geschäftskunden

Susanne Huber

Telefon: 08141 407-8490
susanne.huber@sparkasse-ffb.de

Betreuer Freie Berufe

Franz Ableitner

Telefon: 08141 407-4760
franz.ableitner@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Gottfried Aumüller

Telefon: 08141 407-4230
gottfried.aumueller@sparkasse-ffb.de

Geschäftskundenbetreuer

Christoph Bachhuber

Telefon: 08141 407-8570
christoph.bachhuber@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer/Bauträger und Projektentwickler

Thorsten Berg

Telefon: 08141 407-4120
thorsten.berg@sparkasse-ffb.de

Geschäftskundenberaterin

Marlena Geier

Telefon: 08141 407-8560
marlena.geier@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Johannes Glück

Telefon: 08141 407-4141
johannes.glueck@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Alexander Heider

Telefon: 08141 407-4130
alexander.heider@sparkasse-ffb.de

Spezialberater Unternehmensnachfolge

Andreas Holzmüller

Telefon: 08141 407-1680
andreas.holzmueller@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenbetreuerin/Bauträger und Projektentwickler

Verena Kirchberger

Telefon: 08141 407-5760
verena.kirchberger@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

Regina Metzner

Telefon: 08141 407-4190
regina.metzner@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Lars Micklich

Telefon: 08141 407-4260
lars.micklich@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Benedikt Müller

Telefon: 08141 407-4220
benedikt-mueller@sparkasse-ffb.de

Geschäftskundenberater

Lukas Neumeier

Telefon: 08141 407-4564
lukas.neumeier@sparkasse-ffb.de

Betreuerin Heilberufe

Stefanie Niederreiter

Telefon: 08141 407-4660
stefanie.niederreiter@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberaterin

Anita Pulfer

Telefon: 08141 407-4270
anita.pulfer@sparkasse-ffb.de

Kommunal- und Stiftungsreferent

Wolfgang Schachtner

Telefon: 08141 407-1800
wolfgang.schachtner@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Martin Schalk

Telefon: 08141 407-4160
martin.schalk@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberaterin

Marion Steinle

Telefon: 08141 407-4271
marion.steinle@sparkasse-ffb.de

Leasingspezialist

Franz Weigl

Telefon: 08141 407-4820
franz.weigl@sparkasse-ffb.de

Firmenkundenberater

Michael Wenner

Telefon: 08141 407-4140
michael.wenner@sparkasse-ffb.de

Betreuerin Freie Berufe

Ilse Wölfl

Telefon: 08141 407-4770
ilse.woelfl@sparkasse-ffb.de

Beraterin Internationales Geschäft

Gabriele Zacherl

Telefon: 089 246 420 0212
gabriele.zacherl@sibys.de

 Cookie Branding
i